DEC 15, 2021 7:00 AM PST

It's about You - Ergonomics in the Lab

Sponsored by:Eppendorf
C.E. Credits:步伐。CE佛罗里达州
扬声器

Abstract
日期:2021年12月15日
时间:上午7:00(PST),10:00 AM(EST)
Annoyed by uncomfortable handling in the lab? Workflows in today’s laboratories are becoming ever more condensed, and the strain of laboratory work is constantly increasing – making the ergonomics of laboratory devices and the entire work environment more and more important. Ergonomic aspects are becoming higher priority: Personal health status or corporate sickness levels of employees due to back bone trouble or hand wrist load – everyone tries to reduce the stress.
人体工程学goes far beyond the "ergonomically designed chair". At the beginning of the 1970s, Eppendorf began optimizing the ergonomics of its laboratory equipment. In 2003, we launched the PhysioCare Concept®, which was focused on liquid handling devices such as our pipettes. Today, the PhysioCare Concept -implemented in all Eppendorf products- supports the well-being of our users.
了解更多信息:www.eppendorf.com/physiocare
学习目标
  • 讨论为什么人体工程学对每个人都是关键
  • 发现如何改善实验室的人体工程学
  • 确定如何优化实验室中的过程
网络研讨会将在现场活动后无限制地进行按需观看。
LabRoots is approved as a provider of continuing education programs in the clinical laboratory sciences by the ASCLS P.A.C.E. ® Program. By attending this webinar, you can earn 1 Continuing Education credit once you have viewed the webinar in its entirety.

ShowResources
你也许也喜欢
9月14日,2021年7:00 AM PDT
C.E.学分
What prevents you from increasing your PCR productivity?
9月14日,2021年7:00 AM PDT
Date: September 14, 2021 Time: 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST A conventional thermal cycler has long been a commodity product in the lab and end-point PCR techniques can be completed almost wit...
2021年7月15日9:00 AM PDT
Veranome网络研讨会系列:小鼠神经组织的高度多路复用分析
2021年7月15日9:00 AM PDT
日期:2021年7月15日时间:上午9:00(PDT),12:00 PM(EDT)PISCES WorkFlow稳健,易于使用,端到端多摩s解决方案,用于高度多路复用的目标空间RNA分析。VeranomeB ...
2021年10月13日7:00 AM PDT
C.E.学分
Session 2: Simple steps to publication-quality western blots
2021年10月13日7:00 AM PDT
日期:2021年10月13日时间:上午7:00(PDT),10:00 AM(EDT)Western印迹分析是今天在实验室中广泛使用的一种方法,因为它在检测和测量特定目标方面具有多功能性...
2021年11月9日PST上午11:00
C.E.学分
Chemical cytoprotection for stress-free use of human stem cells in basic and translational research
2021年11月9日PST上午11:00
日期:2021年11月9日时间:11:00 AM(PDT),02:00 PM(EDT)人类多能干细胞(HPSC)的临床翻译(HPSCS)需要先进的策略,以确保安全,坚固的长期Gro ...
OCT 14, 20219:00 AM PDT
C.E.学分
第3节:出版质量蛋白质印迹的简单步骤
OCT 14, 20219:00 AM PDT
日期:2021年10月14日时间:上午9:00(PDT),12:00 PM(EDT),GMT Western印迹分析是今天在实验室中广泛使用的一种方法,因为它在检测和测量SPE中的多功能性...
NOV 17, 20218:00 AM PST
C.E.学分
Exosomes: From pure isolation to standardized analysis by flow cytometry
NOV 17, 20218:00 AM PST
日期:2021年11月17日时间:8:00 AM(PDT),11:00 AM(EDT)从废物处置到有前途的生物标志物和治疗剂,外泌体和其他细胞外囊泡在重新上很有价值...
Loading Comments...
Baidu